Return to Main Website
SDGs Globe Partners
Name of OrganziationEmailScope CountrySDGs Contact PersonEmail of Contact Person
The Islamia University of Bahawalpurhbhuttakp@gmail.comNationalPakistan[PK]All SDGsHasnain Sajjadhbhuttakp@gmail.com
University of Botswanamoalosis@UB.AC.BWNationalBotswana[BW]SDG 4Dr.Smitta Waitshega Tefo Moalosismoalosis@UB.AC.BW
EDER (Environnement, D√©veloppement et √Čnergies Renouvelables)ongeder1@yahoo.comNationalGuinea[GN]All S
DGs
Younoussa Keitaongeder1@yahoo.com
Centre for Soical Developmentcsdpakadm@gmail.comInternationalPakistan[PK]All SDGsAzhar Shujatraoazrtheartist@gmail.com
info.rootsbangladesh.ngo@gmail.cominfo.rootsbangladesh.ngo@gmail.comNationalBangladesh[BD]All SDGsSoumendra Debnathsoumendev1995@gmail.com
Solar Professionals Gambia Chaptersolarprofessionalsgamchapter@gmail.comNationalGambia, The[GM]SDG 1, SDG 6, SDG 7, SDG 8, SDG 9, SDG 10, SDG 12, SDG 13, SDG 17Ebou M Boyesolarprofessionalsgamchapter@gmail.com
International helping for younginternationalhelpingyoung67@gmail.comNationalChad[TD]All SDGsAbdelkerim Abbas Mahamat
abdelkerimmahamat3@gmail.com
Young Farmers Associationajagricultures@gmail.comNationalIvory Coast[CI]All SDGsRoger SAHIrogersahi70@gmail.com
KIND HEART ORGANIZATIONinfo@kindheartkenya.orgNationalKenya[KE]All SDGsMark Soroinfo@kindheartkenya.org

            

            

                        
            
            
Registrations
No Registration form is selected.
(Click on the star on form card to select)
Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.
Scroll to Top